Yhteystiedot


KEMIN KAUPUNKI

Jukka Feodoroff
elinkeinopäällikkö
040 480 1067
jukka.feodoroff@kemi.fi

Ella Saarenpää
yrityskehittäjä
Kemin Digipolis Oy
040 761 2174
ella.saarenpaa@digipolis.fi


KEMINMAAN KUNTA

Seppo Selmgren
elinkeino- ja hankekoordinaattori
040 564 4391
seppo.selmgren@keminmaa.fi


SIMON KUNTA

Jari Juusola
elinkeinokoordinaattori
040 6217 115
jari.juusola@simo.fi


TERVOLAN KUNTA
RIVERBANK OY


Matti Alatalo
elinkeinokoordinaattori
040 5012 850
matti.alatalo@tervola.fi


TORNION KAUPUNKI
TEAM BOTNIA OY


Kimmo Nurmos
yrityskehittäjä, alkavat yritykset
040 768 5438
kimmo.nurmos@tornio.fi

Tiina Pelimanni
yrityskehittäjä, toimivat yritykset
040 6612 939
tiina.pelimanni@tornio.fi

 

Kemin kaupunki
Jukka Feodoroff
elinkeinopäällikkö

040 480 1067
jukka.feodoroff@kemi.fi



Keminmaan kunta
Seppo Selmgren
elinkeino- ja hankekoordinaattori

040 564 4391
seppo.selmgren@keminmaa.fi



Simon kunta
Jari Juusola
elinkeinokoordinaattori

040 6217 115
jari.juusola@simo.fi



Tervolan Kunta
Riverbank Oy

Matti Alatalo
elinkeinokoordinaattori

040 5012 850
matti.alatalo@tervola.fi